STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of Parish Councillors

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Parish Councillor for

Morwenstow Parish Council

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
AMOS-YEO John Thomas	Greenacres, Morwenstow, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 9SP		Phipps Julie S * Savage Richard B **		
HOBBS Jonathan Paul	Lee Barton, Morwenstow, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 9HT	Farmer	Phipps Julie S * Worden Gregory J **		
MYERS Christine	Rosmoren Cottage, Shop, Morwenstow, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 9SL		Myers Derek A * Revitt David **		
PAYNE Jaik Edwin John	Fernleigh, Eastcott, Morwenstow, Bude, EX23 9PL		Payne Jaik E J * Cook Shauni J **		
PHIPPS Julie Sandra	Toad Hall, Gooseham, Morwenstow, Bude, EX23 9PH		Greaves Geoffrey H * Greaves Judy A V **		
SAVAGE Richard Bruce	Rectory Farm, Morwenstow, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 9SR		Phipps Colin A * Phipps Julie S **		
STEER Nigel Ashley	3 Woodville Road, Morwenstow, Bude, Cornwall, EX23 9JA		Steer Jayne M * Gliddon Eleanor R **		
TILBEY Shorne Leslie	Ridge House, Morwenstow, Bude, EX23 9PE	The Conservative Party Candidate	Tilbey Linda C * Roberts Sharon J **		
WORDEN Gregory John	Lesgwyn, Woodville Road, Woodford, Bude, EX23 9JA		Phipps Julie S * Hobbs Jonathan P **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025